Our Physicians

Our Physicians

Spencer Niemann, DPM, FACFAS


Nieamann Headshot (1)Dr. Niemann received his Doctor of Podiatric Medicine (DPM) from Dr. William M. School College of Podiatric Medicine in Chicago. He thrives on offering his patients the best conservative and surgical options needed to correct all foot conditions. Dr. Niemann is one of few podiatrists trained to perform ankle replacements for end-stage ankle arthritis.







Steven O’ Bryant, DPM, AACFAS

Steven O'Bryant

Dr. Steven O’Bryant is a skilled and committed podiatrist treating patients of the Valley.

As a member of the American Podiatric Medical Association and American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons, we are excited to welcome Dr. O’Bryant to San Tan Foot & Ankle.







Lara Whitford, DPM

Lara Whitford

Dr. Lara Whitford, DPM is a cultivated and devoted podiatrist treating patients in the greater Arizona Valley.

Dr. Whitford strives to provide excellent patient care by listening to and engaging her patients on their medical and surgical needs. She is also a member of the American Podiatric Medical Association, Inc.






Layne Dameron, DPM

Layne Dameron

Dr. Layne Dameron, DPM was born and raised in Idaho. He is a graduate of Brigham Young University and continued his graduate work and additional surgical training in Chicago.

Dr. Dameron moved to rural Kansas in 2005 where he was involved private and multi-specialty practice for 12 years.